Your free trial begins on October 01, 2023 and will end on October 31, 2023. You can cancel anytime before October 31, 2023 to avoid being charged, and we’ll send an email reminder 7 days before the trial ends.
The service is limited to 30 days.
No limit for the number of courses to upload
No limits for the number of users